Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(171 reviews)93% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

I've really liked my apartm...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Chelsey C. - |Recommended: YesI've really liked my apartment room so far. Everything is nice and clean. My only complaint is thg sometimes it can be very difficult to get somebody to help you when you have questions.
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please let us know if you have any outstanding concerns we may address. We are here to be of service.
Only complaint is that my a...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Tyler W. - |Recommended: YesOnly complaint is that my air conditioning went out and it took three days for anyone to come look at it. Other than that, decent place to live.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to enhance your experience with us.
I think this apartment comm...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Chaehyun J. - |Recommended: YesI think this apartment community is great the staffs are nice, the hot tub is the best, and the apartment itself is great. i would recommend living here
response from property -Thank you for your review. We hope you continue to enjoy calling our community home.
Great app. It is very easy ...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Victoria R. - |Recommended: YesGreat app. It is very easy to use. The only problem I had was it would only let me choose amazon for my rewards. I don't use amazon that often.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We hope that you continue to enjoy the features of our online portal!
I really enjoy living in th...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Samuel B. - |Recommended: YesI really enjoy living in the Hub. It's close proximity to the actual auburn campus makes commuting back and forth very easy. It was a huge bonus for me that the apartment was already furnished. That way I didn't have to focus on shopping for furniture and didn't have to deal with the stress of moving it. The pool at the Hub is a fantastic plus and it in a great convenient spot. I really enjoy the game room and the beach volley ball courts. I really appreciate that my roommates are close to the guidelines that I laid out. Overall, I can tell the Hub is going to be a fantastic place to live while I'm at Auburn. I am very excited to live there and meet new people and make more friends, I'm sure that they'll want to play volleyball too
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We hope you continue to enjoy calling our community home!
The place is doing good. Ve...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Jacob L. - |Recommended: YesThe place is doing good. Very helpful with all of my questions and never hesitates to go the extra mile. The place is also very nice and clean.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We hope you continue to enjoy your living experience with us.
I have had a great experien...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Bailey E. - |Recommended: YesI have had a great experience at my apartment community. The staff is so friendly and extremely helpful. The property is clean and well taken care of.
response from property -Thank you for your kind review. We hope that we continue to meet your expectations.
Very friendly and helpful o...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Stac*@*.Gov - |Recommended: YesVery friendly and helpful office staff Great location Love the layout of the apartments and the user friendly way utilities can be billed and split amongst tenants.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide you with an exceptional experience.
I'm grateful for all of the...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Mal0*@*.Edu - |Recommended: YesI'm grateful for all of the friends I have made while living at The Hub. It was the perfect first home away from home. Just like all apartment complexes it had its problems but I have few complaints.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are happy to provide a memorable living experience!
Overall, a good place to live.submitted by Joseph L. - |Recommended: YesIt's a nice apartment complex, i would definitely recommend it to them.
response from property -Thank you for your review and recommending our community to others. Please let us know if we may be of additional assistance.
This is a great apartment. ...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Hodg*@*.Com - |Recommended: YesThis is a great apartment. The service is always fast when you submit a work order. The front office has great hours and is always open when you need something. Great pool and hot tub.
response from property -We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with us and hope that we continue to meet your expectations.
It's pretty good. Hot tub c...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Deon*@*.Com - |Recommended: YesIt's pretty good. Hot tub could be cleaner. Pretty good place to live and relax outside of my arduous classes over which I have no grasp. B
response from property -Thank you for your encouraging feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to enhance your experience with us.
I've lived at the hub since...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Cedr*@*.Com - |Recommended: YesI've lived at the hub since 2015 and I've never had an issue with anything. The apartment itself is comfortable, it's in a great location, and all of my neighbors are great
response from property -Thank you for your kind feedback. We hope that you continue to enjoy your living experience with us.
Awful. The Hub wrongly char...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Sarah C. - |Recommended: YesAwful. The Hub wrongly charged me 75 and 3 months later, nothing has been done about it still. Also, they moved some random girl into the room my friend was renting WHILE SHE WAS RENTING IT
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the error with your late fee schedule. The situation has been corrected and you will be receiving the $75 credit on your account within the next 2 weeks. In regards to the situation you mentioned involving your friend, that situation has been resolved but we unfortunately cannot discuss another resident's business. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you.
It's not bad here, apartmen...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Jonathan S. - |Recommended: YesIt's not bad here, apartments are decent, not super noisy, internet alright, just ok. Price is fair for what you get. Not that bad of an experience
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please let us know if there is anything we can ever do to improve upon your living experience. We want to make sure all of our residents love where they live!